BOOK NOW
Olympic Stadium - attractive Location for concerts in Munich
Olympic Stadium - attractive Location for concerts in Munich
Arrival
Sep, 2016
09
Departure
Sep, 2016
09
Persons
01
  • 01
  • 02
  • 03
  • 04
  • 05
  • 06
 Arrival
11.11.1111
 Departure
11.11.1111
 Persons
1
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
 
SEARCH
 Back

Sport Events

In a large city like Munich, a large number of sporting events take place every day. Secure your tickets for an exciting sports event in Munich. Here is the right sport for every taste. Enjoy the football of the home clubs Bayern Munich, TSV 1860 Munich or Unterhaching in Munich. Whether in motorsport, basketball, ice rink or ice hockey, in Munich you have the chance to visit a variety of sporting events. Sports enthusiasts can get their money's worth in the Bavarian city and can buy their personal heroes of the sport live in action with the purchase of tickets for a sportsperson and cheer them energetically

FC Bayern München : 1899 Hoffenheim

24/08/2018

New Season German Bundesliga
FC Bayern München : 1899 Hoffenheim  

READ MORE

Farewell match Bastian Schweinsteiger Bayern Munich : Chicago Fire

28/08/2018

Farewell match Bastian Schweinsteiger Bayern Munich : Chicago Fire

READ MORE

FC Bayern München : Bayer 04 Leverkusen

15/09/2018

FC Bayern München : Bayer 04 Leverkusen 

READ MORE

FC Bayern München : 1. FC Augsburg

25/09/2018

FC Bayern München : 1. FC Augsburg

READ MORE

FC Bayern München : Borussia Mönchengladbach

05/10/2018 - 07/10/2018

FC Bayern München : Borussia Mönchengladbach

READ MORE

FC Bayern München : Sport-Club Freiburg

02/11/2018 - 04/11/2018

FC Bayern München : Sport-Club Freiburg

READ MORE

FC Bayern München : Fortuna Düsseldorf

23/11/2018 - 25/11/2018

FC Bayern München : Fortuna Düsseldorf

READ MORE

FC Bayern München : 1. FC Nürnberg

07/12/2018 - 09/12/2018

FC Bayern München : 1. FC Nürnberg

READ MORE

FC Bayern München : RB Leipzig

18/12/2018 - 19/12/2018

FC Bayern München : RB Leipzig

READ MORE

FC Bayern München : VfB Stuttgart

25/01/2019 - 28/01/2019

FC Bayern München : VfB Stuttgart

READ MORE

FC Bayern München : FC Schalke 04

08/02/2019 - 11/02/2019

FC Bayern München : FC Schalke 04 

READ MORE

FC Bayern München : Hertha BSC Berlin

22/02/2019 - 25/02/2019

FC Bayern München : Hertha BSC Berlin

READ MORE

FC Bayern München : VFL Wolfsburg

08/03/2019 - 11/03/2019

FC Bayern München : VFL Wolfsburg

READ MORE

FC Bayern München : FSV Mainz 05

15/03/2019 - 17/03/2019

FC Bayern München : FSV Mainz 05

READ MORE

FC Bayern München : Borussia Dortmund

05/04/2019 - 08/04/2019

FC Bayern München : Borussia Dortmund

READ MORE

FC Bayern München : SV Werder Bremen

20/04/2019 - 22/04/2019

FC Bayern München : SV Werder Bremen

READ MORE

FC Bayern München : Hannover 96

03/05/2019 - 06/05/2019

FC Bayern München : Hannover 96

READ MORE

FC Bayern München : Eintracht Frankfurt

18/05/2019

FC Bayern München : Eintracht Frankfurt
18.05.2019 15:30 Uhr

READ MORE

Bayern München - VfB Stuttgart

31/12/2019

German Bundesliga Bayern München - VfB Stuttgart

READ MORE

2019 IHF WM - Venue Ticket

11/01/2019

This has never happened in men's handball: Germany and Denmark will host a World Cup together in 2019. From the 10th to the 27th of January, stars like the Frenchman Nikola Karabatic, Mikkel Hansen for Denmark or the German world-class left-wing Uwe Gensheimer let the ball fly. The path of the German national team begins on 10 January in the Berlin - and is said to be via the stations Cologne ...

READ MORE

2019 IHF WM - Day Ticket 11.01.2019 (JPN-MKD / ISL-HVR / BHR-ESP)

11/01/2019

This has never happened in men's handball: Germany and Denmark will host a World Cup together in 2019. From the 10th to the 27th of January, stars like the Frenchman Nikola Karabatic, Mikkel Hansen for Denmark or the German world-class left-wing Uwe Gensheimer let the ball fly. The path of the German national team begins on 10 January in the Berlin - and is said to be via the stations Cologne ...

READ MORE

2019 IHF WM - Day Ticket 13.01.2019 (MKD-BHR / HVR-JPN / ESP-ISL)

13/01/2019

This has never happened in men's handball: Germany and Denmark will host a World Cup together in 2019. From the 10th to the 27th of January, stars like the Frenchman Nikola Karabatic, Mikkel Hansen for Denmark or the German world-class left-wing Uwe Gensheimer let the ball fly. The path of the German national team begins on 10 January in the Berlin - and is said to be via the stations Cologne ...

READ MORE

2019 IHF WM - Day Ticket 14.01.2019 (ISL-BHR / HVR-MKD / ESP-JPN)

14/01/2019

This has never happened in men's handball: Germany and Denmark will host a World Cup together in 2019. From the 10th to the 27th of January, stars like the Frenchman Nikola Karabatic, Mikkel Hansen for Denmark or the German world-class left-wing Uwe Gensheimer let the ball fly. The path of the German national team begins on 10 January in the Berlin - and is said to be via the stations Cologne ...

READ MORE

2019 IHF WM - Day Ticket 16.01.2019 (JPN-ISL / HVR-BHR / MKD-ESP)

16/01/2019

This has never happened in men's handball: Germany and Denmark will host a World Cup together in 2019. From the 10th to the 27th of January, stars like the Frenchman Nikola Karabatic, Mikkel Hansen for Denmark or the German world-class left-wing Uwe Gensheimer let the ball fly. The path of the German national team begins on 10 January in the Berlin - and is said to be via the stations Cologne ...

READ MORE

2019 IHF WM - Day Ticket 17.01.2019 (BHR-JPN / MKD-ISL / ESP-HVR)

17/01/2019

This has never happened in men's handball: Germany and Denmark will host a World Cup together in 2019. From the 10th to the 27th of January, stars like the Frenchman Nikola Karabatic, Mikkel Hansen for Denmark or the German world-class left-wing Uwe Gensheimer let the ball fly. The path of the German national team begins on 10 January in the Berlin - and is said to be via the stations Cologne ...

READ MORE

We love MMA 46: MIXED MARTIAL ARTS

23/02/2019

The fighters of the WE LOVE MMA series Berlin have been inspiring for years. Now the high-class mixed martial arts series is also going to the Ruhr area. This is how WE LOVE MMA 7 takes place on the 1st of February in the König-Pilsener-ARENA in Oberhausen. For the first time the MMA fighters of the series enter a cage outside the capital and are accordingly highly motivated to present their sport with spectacular fights ...

READ MORE

The Harlem Globetrotters

28/03/2019

The spectacular basketball show for the whole family THE HARLEM GLOBETROTTERS An impressive team history and sensational live performances make them world famous! Their furious Internet videos are clicked millions of times, grandiose basket hits bring them every year anew heaps of entries in the Guinness Book of Records. They are cult and unequaled! The speech ...

READ MORE
OUR EXPERT FOR MEETINGS AND PARTIES
Phone
Tel. +49(0)89 991100

Email
info@messehotel-erb-muenchen.de
GUESTS HAVE RATED THE
HOTEL ERB DEPENDANCE
BEST-PRICE-GUARANTEE
Good
3.9
359 verified reviews
TrustYou
Hotels mit Hotelbewertungen bei HolidayCheck
<link rel="stylesheet" type="text/css" href="//cdnjs.cloudflare.com/ajax/libs/cookieconsent2/3.0.3/cookieconsent.min.css" /><script src="//cdnjs.cloudflare.com/ajax/libs/cookieconsent2/3.0.3/cookieconsent.min.js"></script><script>window.addEventListener("load", function(){window.cookieconsent.initialise({ "palette": { "popup": { "background": "#ded1bf" }, "button": { "background": "#bc8905" } }, "theme": "classic", "position": "bottom-left", "content": { "message": "This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. If you continue browsing, you agree to the use of cookies.\n", "dismiss": "OK!", "link": "More Details", "href": "https://hotel-erb.de/datenschutzrichtlinie.aspx?lang=en" }})});</script>

HIER BUCHEN
Olympiapark in München - Veranstaltungsort mit Olympiastadion, Olympiahalle für Top Events in München
Olympiapark in München - Veranstaltungsort mit Olympiastadion, Olympiahalle für Top Events in München
Anreise
Sep, 2016
09
Abreise
Sep, 2016
09
Persons
01
  • 01
  • 02
  • 03
  • 04
  • 05
  • 06
 Anreise
11.11.1111
 Abreise
11.11.1111
 Personen
1
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
 
SUCHE

Sportevent

In einer Großstadt wie München findet selbstverständlich täglich eine Vielzahl an Sportveranstaltungen statt. Sichern Sie sich Karten für ein aufregendes Sportevent in München. Hier ist wirklich für jeden Geschmack der passende Sport vorzufinden. Genießen Sie den Fußball der Heimatvereine Bayern München, TSV 1860 München oder Unterhaching in München. Gleich, ob Motorsport, Basketball, Reitsport oder Eishockey, in München haben Sie die Chance, die unterschiedlichsten Sportveranstaltungen zu besuchen. Sportfreunde kommen in der bayrischen Stadt voll auf Ihre Kosten und können mit dem Erwerb von Tickets für ein Sportevent ihre persönlichen Helden des Sports live in Aktion erleben und sie dabei tatkräftig anfeuern

FC Bayern München : 1899 Hoffenheim

24. Aug 2018

Saison Eröffnungsspiel der Fußball Bundesliga
FC Bayern München : 1899 Hoffenheim 

MEHR ERFAHREN

Abschiedsspiel Bastian Schweinsteiger Bayern München : Chicago Fire

28. Aug 2018

Abschiedsspiel Bastian Schweinsteiger Bayern München : Chicago Fire

MEHR ERFAHREN

FC Bayern München : Bayer 04 Leverkusen

15. Sep 2018

FC Bayern München : Bayer 04 Leverkusen 

MEHR ERFAHREN

FC Bayern München : 1. FC Augsburg

25. Sep 2018

FC Bayern München : 1. FC Augsburg

MEHR ERFAHREN

FC Bayern München : Borussia Mönchengladbach

05. Okt - 07. Okt 2018

FC Bayern München : Borussia Mönchengladbach

MEHR ERFAHREN

FC Bayern München : Sport-Club Freiburg

02. Nov - 04. Nov 2018

FC Bayern München : Sport-Club Freiburg

MEHR ERFAHREN

FC Bayern München : Fortuna Düsseldorf

23. Nov - 25. Nov 2018

FC Bayern München : Fortuna Düsseldorf

MEHR ERFAHREN

FC Bayern München : 1. FC Nürnberg

07. Dez - 09. Dez 2018

FC Bayern München : 1. FC Nürnberg

MEHR ERFAHREN

FC Bayern München : RB Leipzig

18. Dez - 19. Dez 2018

FC Bayern München : RB Leipzig

MEHR ERFAHREN

FC Bayern München : VfB Stuttgart

25. Jan - 28. Jan 2019

FC Bayern München : VfB Stuttgart

MEHR ERFAHREN

FC Bayern München : FC Schalke 04

08. Feb - 11. Feb 2019

FC Bayern München : FC Schalke 04 

MEHR ERFAHREN

FC Bayern München : Hertha BSC Berlin

22. Feb - 25. Feb 2019

FC Bayern München : Hertha BSC Berlin

MEHR ERFAHREN

FC Bayern München : VFL Wolfsburg

08. Mrz - 11. Mrz 2019

FC Bayern München : VFL Wolfsburg

MEHR ERFAHREN

FC Bayern München : FSV Mainz 05

15. Mrz - 17. Mrz 2019

FC Bayern München : FSV Mainz 05

MEHR ERFAHREN

FC Bayern München : Borussia Dortmund

05. Apr - 08. Apr 2019

FC Bayern München : Borussia Dortmund

MEHR ERFAHREN

FC Bayern München : SV Werder Bremen

20. Apr - 22. Apr 2019

FC Bayern München : SV Werder Bremen

MEHR ERFAHREN

FC Bayern München : Hannover 96

03. Mai - 06. Mai 2019

FC Bayern München : Hannover 96

MEHR ERFAHREN

FC Bayern München : Eintracht Frankfurt

18. Mai 2019

FC Bayern München : Eintracht Frankfurt
18.05.2019 15:30 Uhr

MEHR ERFAHREN

Bayern München - VfB Stuttgart

31. Dez 2019

Fussball Bundesliga
FC Bayern München - VfB Stuttgart

MEHR ERFAHREN

2019 IHF WM - Venue Ticket

11. Jan 2019

Das gab es im Männerhandball noch nie: Deutschland und Dänemark richten 2019 gemeinsam eine Weltmeisterschaft aus. Vom 10. bis zum 27. Januar lassen Stars wie der Franzose Nikola Karabatic, Mikkel Hansen für Dänemark oder der deutsche Weltklasse-Linksaußen Uwe Gensheimer den Ball fliegen. Der Weg der deutschen Nationalmannschaft beginnt am 10. Januar in der Berlin – und soll über die Stationen Köl...

MEHR ERFAHREN

2019 IHF WM - Day Ticket 11.01.2019 (JPN-MKD / ISL-HVR / BHR-ESP)

11. Jan 2019

Das gab es im Männerhandball noch nie: Deutschland und Dänemark richten 2019 gemeinsam eine Weltmeisterschaft aus. Vom 10. bis zum 27. Januar lassen Stars wie der Franzose Nikola Karabatic, Mikkel Hansen für Dänemark oder der deutsche Weltklasse-Linksaußen Uwe Gensheimer den Ball fliegen. Der Weg der deutschen Nationalmannschaft beginnt am 10. Januar in der Berlin – und soll über die Stationen Köl...

MEHR ERFAHREN

2019 IHF WM - Day Ticket 13.01.2019 (MKD-BHR / HVR-JPN / ESP-ISL)

13. Jan 2019

Das gab es im Männerhandball noch nie: Deutschland und Dänemark richten 2019 gemeinsam eine Weltmeisterschaft aus. Vom 10. bis zum 27. Januar lassen Stars wie der Franzose Nikola Karabatic, Mikkel Hansen für Dänemark oder der deutsche Weltklasse-Linksaußen Uwe Gensheimer den Ball fliegen. Der Weg der deutschen Nationalmannschaft beginnt am 10. Januar in der Berlin – und soll über die Stationen Köl...

MEHR ERFAHREN

2019 IHF WM - Day Ticket 14.01.2019 (ISL-BHR / HVR-MKD / ESP-JPN)

14. Jan 2019

Das gab es im Männerhandball noch nie: Deutschland und Dänemark richten 2019 gemeinsam eine Weltmeisterschaft aus. Vom 10. bis zum 27. Januar lassen Stars wie der Franzose Nikola Karabatic, Mikkel Hansen für Dänemark oder der deutsche Weltklasse-Linksaußen Uwe Gensheimer den Ball fliegen. Der Weg der deutschen Nationalmannschaft beginnt am 10. Januar in der Berlin – und soll über die Stationen Köl...

MEHR ERFAHREN

2019 IHF WM - Day Ticket 16.01.2019 (JPN-ISL / HVR-BHR / MKD-ESP)

16. Jan 2019

Das gab es im Männerhandball noch nie: Deutschland und Dänemark richten 2019 gemeinsam eine Weltmeisterschaft aus. Vom 10. bis zum 27. Januar lassen Stars wie der Franzose Nikola Karabatic, Mikkel Hansen für Dänemark oder der deutsche Weltklasse-Linksaußen Uwe Gensheimer den Ball fliegen. Der Weg der deutschen Nationalmannschaft beginnt am 10. Januar in der Berlin – und soll über die Stationen Köl...

MEHR ERFAHREN

2019 IHF WM - Day Ticket 17.01.2019 (BHR-JPN / MKD-ISL / ESP-HVR)

17. Jan 2019

Das gab es im Männerhandball noch nie: Deutschland und Dänemark richten 2019 gemeinsam eine Weltmeisterschaft aus. Vom 10. bis zum 27. Januar lassen Stars wie der Franzose Nikola Karabatic, Mikkel Hansen für Dänemark oder der deutsche Weltklasse-Linksaußen Uwe Gensheimer den Ball fliegen. Der Weg der deutschen Nationalmannschaft beginnt am 10. Januar in der Berlin – und soll über die Stationen Köl...

MEHR ERFAHREN

We love MMA 46: MIXED MARTIAL ARTS

23. Feb 2019

Seit Jahren begeistern die Kämpfer der WE LOVE MMA Serie Berlin. Jetzt geht die hochklassige Mixed Martial Arts-Serie auch ins Ruhrgebiet. So findet WE LOVE MMA 7 am 01. Februar in der König-Pilsener-ARENA in Oberhausen statt. Damit betreten die MMA-Kämpfer der Serie erstmals einen Cage außerhalb der Hauptstadt und sind dementsprechend hochmotiviert ihren Sport mit spektakulären Kämpfen zu präsent...

MEHR ERFAHREN

The Harlem Globetrotters

28. Mrz 2019

Die spektakuläre Basketballshow für die ganze Familie THE HARLEM GLOBETROTTERS

Eine beeindruckende Teamgeschichte und sensationelle Live-Auftritte machen sie weltberühmt! Ihre furiosen Internetvideos werden millionenfach geklickt, grandiose Korbtreffer bescheren ihnen jedes Jahr aufs Neue haufenweise Eintragungen ins Guinness Buch der Rekorde. Sie sind Kult und unerreicht! Die Rede ...

MEHR ERFAHREN
IHRE TAGUNGS- UND
PARTYEXPERTEN
Telefon
Tel. +49(0)89 991100

Email
info@messehotel-erb-muenchen.de
GÄSTE BEWERTEN DAS
HOTEL ERB DEPENDANCE
BEST-PREIS-GARANTIE
Gut
3.9
359 Bewertungen
TrustYou
Hotels mit Hotelbewertungen bei HolidayCheck