BOOK NOW
Hip Hop and R&B in Munich
Hip Hop and R&B in Munich
Arrival
Sep, 2016
09
Departure
Sep, 2016
09
Persons
01
  • 01
  • 02
  • 03
  • 04
  • 05
  • 06
 Arrival
11.11.1111
 Departure
11.11.1111
 Persons
1
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
 
SEARCH
 Back

Hip Hop und R&B

Trendy concerts take place in Munich all the time. Therefore, you can use the opportunity to attend a concert during your visit to Munich. Do you like hip-hop and R & B? Then you will definitely be in Munich at your expense, because here you have the option of going to concerts of these genres. With tickets to a hip hop concert, you can enable the chance to spend an entertaining evening in Munich. Bring the rhythm in your blood and have fun with good music during a concert of your choice in Munich. Before you start your trip to Munich, you can find out about concerts which take place in the period in which you are staying in the Bavarian city. Accordingly, it is possible for you to make plans and to buy tickets for the concert. If you are interested in hip hop and R & B, then you can secure tickets for a concert in Munich.

The Kelly Family

10/03/2018

Angelo Kelly announced in a television broadcast in November 2016 that The Kelly Family returns and will give a concert in the Westfalenhalle in Dortmund in May 2017, the tickets for the show at 18 minutes were sold out and tickets for the two additional concerts were within out of hours. A token of love, the Kellys overwhelmed and brought to think. Si ...

READ MORE

Santiano

17/03/2018

The big Arena Tour SANTIANO Live 2018 Just starting SANTIANO is launching their completely sold out acoustic tour "The Rest Before The Storm - The Acoustic Experience 2017". For months now, no more tickets have been available for this live experience, with the 3-fold ECHO winners showing their fans a different musical face. As is the case, however, the rest ...

READ MORE

Die Prinzen mit Sinfonieorchester

25/03/2018

The PRINCE with Symphony Orchestra 2018 After three acclaimed and sold-out concerts with the orchestra of the PRINCE of Musical Comedy Leipzig Opera on the occasion of the 1000-year anniversary of the city of Leipzig is the successful production now on tour. From the Elbe Philharmonic Hall in Hamburg over the Alte Oper in Frankfurt / Main to the Gasteig Philharmonie in Munich. Ten ...

READ MORE

Rainhard Fendrich | Tollwood Festival 2018

19/07/2018

Forever a Viennese Rainhard Fendrich THE ACOUSTIC LIVE TOUR 2018 He is the most successful music export Austria, his career "Made in Austria" has long since expanded beyond Europe. Rainhard Fendrich is a cult, for 37 years he thrilled his fans with profound and entertaining songs. With his current album BLACK OR WHITE, the same time his ninth ...

READ MORE
OUR EXPERT FOR MEETINGS AND PARTIES
Phone
Tel. +49(0)89 991100

Email
info@messehotel-erb-muenchen.de
GUESTS HAVE RATED THE
HOTEL ERB DEPENDANCE
BEST-PRICE-GUARANTEE
Good
3.8
330 verified reviews
TrustYou
Hotels mit Hotelbewertungen bei HolidayCheck

HIER BUCHEN
Hip Hop and R&B in Munich
Hip Hop und R&B in München
Anreise
Sep, 2016
09
Abreise
Sep, 2016
09
Persons
01
  • 01
  • 02
  • 03
  • 04
  • 05
  • 06
 Anreise
11.11.1111
 Abreise
11.11.1111
 Personen
1
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
 
SUCHE

Hip Hop und R&B

In München finden stets angesagte Konzerte statt. Daher können Sie bei Ihrem Besuch in München die Gelegenheit nutzen, um ein Konzert zu besuchen. Mögen Sie Hip Hop und R&B? Dann kommen Sie in München bestimmt auf Ihre Kosten, denn hier haben Sie die Möglichkeit, Konzerte dieser Musikrichtungen zu besuchen. Mit Eintrittskarten für ein Hip Hop Konzert können Sie sich die Chance ermöglichen, einen unterhaltsamen Abend in München zu verbringen. Erwecken Sie den Rhythmus in Ihrem Blut und amüsieren sich bei guter Musik während eines Konzerts Ihrer Wahl in München. Bevor Sie Ihre Reise nach München antreten, können Sie sich darüber informieren, welche Konzerte in dem Zeitraum stattfinden, in welchem Sie sich in der bayrischen Stadt aufhalten. Dementsprechend ist es Ihnen möglich, Planungen anzustellen und Tickets für das Konzert zu kaufen. Sollten Sie sich für Hip Hop und R&B interessieren, dann können Sie sich Karten für ein Konzert in München sichern.

The Kelly Family

10. Mrz 2018

Als Angelo Kelly in einer Fernsehsendung im November 2016 verkündete, dass The Kelly Family zurückkommt und im Mai 2017 ein Konzert in der Dortmunder Westfalenhalle geben wird, waren die Karten für die Show nach 18 Minuten ausverkauft und auch die Tickets für die zwei Zusatzkonzerte waren innerhalb von Stunden vergriffen. Ein Liebesbeweis, den die Kellys überwältigte und zum Nachdenken brachte. Si...

MEHR ERFAHREN

Santiano

17. Mrz 2018

Die große Arena Tour
SANTIANO
Live 2018

Gerade erst startet SANTIANO ihre restlos ausverkaufte Akustik Tour „Die Ruhe vor dem Sturm - Das Akustik-Erlebnis 2017“. Seit Monaten sind schon keine Tickets für dieses Live Erlebnis mehr erhältlich, bei welchem die 3-fachen ECHO-Gewinner ihren Fans ein anderes musikalisches Gesicht zeigen. Wie es sich gehört, folgt aber auf die Ruhe...

MEHR ERFAHREN

Die Prinzen mit Sinfonieorchester

25. Mrz 2018

Die PRINZEN
mit Sinfonieorchester 2018

Nach drei umjubelten und ausverkauften Konzerten der PRINZEN mit dem Orchester der Musikalischen Komödie der Oper Leipzig anlässlich des 1000-jährigen Leipziger Stadtjubiläums geht die Erfolgsproduktion jetzt auf Tour. Von der Elbphilharmonie in Hamburg über die Alte Oper in Frankfurt/Main bis zur Gasteig Philharmonie in München.

Zehn ...

MEHR ERFAHREN

Rainhard Fendrich | Tollwood Festival 2018

19. Jul 2018

Für immer a Wiener
Rainhard Fendrich
DIE AKUSTIK LIVE TOUR 2018

Er ist der wohl erfolgreichste Musikexport Österreichs, seine Karriere „Made in Austria“ hat sich längst über Europa ausgeweitet. Rainhard Fendrich ist Kult, seit 37 Jahren begeistert er seine Fans mit tiefgründigen und unterhaltsamen Songs. Mit seinem aktuellem Album SCHWARZODERWEISS, das gleichzeitig sein neuntes...

MEHR ERFAHREN
IHRE TAGUNGS- UND
PARTYEXPERTEN
Telefon
Tel. +49(0)89 991100

Email
info@messehotel-erb-muenchen.de
GÄSTE BEWERTEN DAS
HOTEL ERB DEPENDANCE
BEST-PREIS-GARANTIE
Gut
3.8
332 Bewertungen
TrustYou
Hotels mit Hotelbewertungen bei HolidayCheck