BOOK NOW
Arrival
Sep, 2016
09
Departure
Sep, 2016
09
Persons
01
  • 01
  • 02
  • 03
  • 04
  • 05
  • 06
 Arrival
11.11.1111
 Departure
11.11.1111
 Persons
1
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
 
SEARCH
 Back
Distance from hotel: 17.9 km

Thermal bath Erding


Therme Erding is the largest thermal bath complex in Europe at 145,000 square metres (36 acres). It is 30 minutes northeast of Munich by car and is visited by around 4000 people every day.

The baths contain four distinct areas: the waterslide area "Galaxy", the "Thermenparadies", the "Vital-Oase" and the "Saunaparadies".

Galaxy 
The waterslide park "Galaxy" is covered by a 25-metre high metal dome, which can be half-opened in the summer months. There are 20 waterslides, one of which is the longest tube slide in Europe at 360 meters long. The slides are divided into three different levels of difficulty: "Family", "Action", and "X-Treme".

Thermenparadies
The interior is covered by a glass dome which can be half-opened in the summer months.
The interior is stands out, with a 1,450 square metres spa pool, pool bar, grotto, waterfall, neck showers, massage jets, Jacuzzi beds and current channels. Quiet rooms, a massage area, health baths, a steam room, bio-sauna, children's area and a restaurant are all located around the pool. The thermal garden is home to an outside pool which joins directly to the large indoor spa pool, with massage beds as well as sulfur mineral springs, a sandy beach, beach bar, beach volleyball pitch, and outdoor slides.
 
VitalOase
The Vital-Oase is available only for the use of those aged 16 or over. There is a spa pool with a pool bar, a sulfur mineral spring, clothed saunas, quiet rooms and a restaurant. In September 2008, three health pools were opened, which are enriched with minerals from the Dead Sea, such as selenium and calcium.
 
Saunaparadies 
The nudist sauna complex, available only for the use of those over the age of 16, offers 25 different saunas, two steam rooms, and multiple beauty treatment parlours in an area of 26,900 square metres. The Saunaparadies's main building lies beneath a 60-by-40-metre large glass roof which can be fully opened in nice weather. In this building there are jacuzzi beds, a 1,200 square metres,34 °C swimming pool, whirlpools, neck showers, and other outside pools. The outer pool is surrounded by three external saunas and the sauna lake. Of the rest, seven saunas are located in the main building, along with a meditation pool and a ladies-only area. The main building is connected by the Palazzo Veneziano to the old sauna area, which houses both saunas and another outer pool with jacuzzi beds. In the sauna garden there are two other saunas.
 
Contact:
Therme Erding
Thermenallee 1-5 
85435 Erding
Tel: 08122 2270500

OUR EXPERT FOR MEETINGS AND PARTIES
Phone
Tel. +49(0)89 991100

Email
info@messehotel-erb-muenchen.de
GUESTS HAVE RATED THE
HOTEL ERB DEPENDANCE
BEST-PRICE-GUARANTEE
Good
3.8
308 verified reviews
TrustYou
Hotels mit Hotelbewertungen bei HolidayCheck

HIER BUCHEN
Anreise
Sep, 2016
09
Abreise
Sep, 2016
09
Persons
01
  • 01
  • 02
  • 03
  • 04
  • 05
  • 06
 Anreise
11.11.1111
 Abreise
11.11.1111
 Personen
1
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
 
SUCHE
Entfernung vom Hotel: 17,9 km

Therme Erding und Galaxy Rutschenparadies Erding

Die Therme Erding in der bayerischen Stadt Erding ist mit 145.000 m² die größte Therme Europas. Sie liegt 30 Autominuten nordöstlich von München und wird täglich von über 4000 Personen besucht. Die Therme enthält vier Themenbereiche, den Rutschenbereich „Galaxy“, das „Thermenparadies“, die „Vital-Oase“ und das „Saunaparadies“.

Galaxy 
Das „Rutschenparadies Galaxy“ befindet sich unter einer 25 Meter hohen Metallkuppel, welche im Sommer bis zur Hälfte geöffnet werden kann. Dort gibt es 20 Wasserrutschen, unter anderem die mit 360 Metern längste Reifenrutsche Europas. Die Rutschen teilen sich in drei Schwierigkeitsgrade auf: „Family“, „Action“ und „X-Treme“.
 
Thermenparadies
Der gesamte Innenbereich befindet sich unter einer Glaskuppel mit 56 m Durchmesser, welche im Sommer zur Hälfte geöffnet werden kann. Der Innenbereich wird von einem 1.450 m² großen Thermenbecken mit Poolbar, Grotte, Wasserfall, Nackenduschen, Massagedüsen, Sprudelliegen, und Strömungskanal geprägt. Ruheliegen, Massagebereich, Gesundheitsbäder, Dampfbad, Biosauna, Kneipp-Parcour, Kleinkinderbereich und ein Restaurant gruppieren sich um dieses Thermenbecken. Der Thermengarten beherbergt den vom großen Thermenbecken aus barrierefrei zugänglichen Außenpool mit Massageliegen, sowie Schwefelheilquelle, Sandstrand, Strandbar, Beachvolleyballfeld und Außenrutsche.

VitalOase
Die Vital-Oase ist ein Bereich, zu welchem nur Personen ab 16 Jahren Zugang haben. Dort gibt es ein Thermenbecken mit Poolbar, Schwefelheilquelle, Textilsaunen, Ruhebereiche und ein Restaurant.Im September 2008 wurden drei Gesundheitsbecken eröffnet, die mit Mineralien wie im Toten Meer, Selen-Iod und Calcium angereichert sind.

Saunaparadies
Die ab 16 Jahren zugängliche textilfreie Saunalandschaft bietet 26 verschiedene Saunen, zwei Dampfbäder und vielfältigste Wellnessattraktionen auf einer Fläche von 26.900 m².
Das Hauptgebäude des Saunaparadieses befindet sich unter einem 60 mal 40 Meter großen Glasdach, welches bei schönem Wetter vollständig geöffnet werden kann. In diesem Gebäude befinden sich ein 1.200 m² großer, 34 °C warmer Pool mit Poolbar, Sprudelliegen, Whirlpools, Nackenduschen und Außenbecken. Das Außenbecken wird von drei Außensaunen und dem Saunasee eingerahmt. Des Weiteren befinden sich im Hauptgebäude sieben Saunen, ein Meditationsbecken sowie der Ladies-Only-Bereich. Das Hauptgebäude ist über den Palazzo Veneziano mit dem alten Saunabereich verbunden, welcher ebenfalls Saunen sowie ein weiteres Außenbecken mit Sprudelliegen beherbergt. Im Saunagarten befinden sich zwei weiteren Saunen.
 
Kontakt:
Therme Erding
Thermenallee 1-5
85435 Erding bei München

IHRE TAGUNGS- UND
PARTYEXPERTEN
Telefon
Tel. +49(0)89 991100

Email
info@messehotel-erb-muenchen.de
GÄSTE BEWERTEN DAS
HOTEL ERB DEPENDANCE
BEST-PREIS-GARANTIE
Gut
3.8
308 Bewertungen
TrustYou
Hotels mit Hotelbewertungen bei HolidayCheck