BOOK NOW
Arrival
Sep, 2016
09
Departure
Sep, 2016
09
Persons
01
  • 01
  • 02
  • 03
  • 04
  • 05
  • 06
 Arrival
11.11.1111
 Departure
11.11.1111
 Persons
1
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
 
SEARCH

Munich Beer Festival 2018

22/09/2018 - 07/10/2018

The 185nd Oktoberfest will take place in 2018 from 22.09. - 07.10. at the Theresienwiese in Munich. Visit the biggest folk festival in the world and make your visit to the city an unforgettable experience. The Hotel Erb offers the perfect starting point for your Oktoberfest visit. With comfortable rooms, genuine Bavarian cuisine and an alpine Almdorf spa.

READ MORE

Munich Beer Festival 2019

21/09/2019 - 06/10/2019

As every year, you should not miss a visit to the Munich Oktoberfest this year. Especially the "Oide Wies'n" is recommended this year. Historical rides, tents and other useful attractions are presented here in a more peaceful atmosphere.

READ MORE

Munich Beer Festival 2020

19/09/2020 - 04/10/2020

Parallel to the 187th Oktoberfest, the ZLF will be held on the grounds of "Oid'n Wiesn" this year in the first week of the Oktoberfest. For those interested in customs, food and new trends in agriculture, a visit to the agricultural exhibition is a must. Guests are given the opportunity to inform themselves about the work on the farm and field.

READ MORE
OUR EXPERT FOR MEETINGS AND PARTIES
Phone
Tel. +49(0)89 991100

Email
info@messehotel-erb-muenchen.de
GUESTS HAVE RATED THE
HOTEL ERB DEPENDANCE
BEST-PRICE-GUARANTEE
Fair
3.7
309 verified reviews
TrustYou
Hotels mit Hotelbewertungen bei HolidayCheck

HIER BUCHEN
Anreise
Sep, 2016
09
Abreise
Sep, 2016
09
Persons
01
  • 01
  • 02
  • 03
  • 04
  • 05
  • 06
 Anreise
11.11.1111
 Abreise
11.11.1111
 Personen
1
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
 
SUCHE

Oktoberfest 2018

22. Sep - 07. Okt 2018

Das 185. Oktoberfest findet 2018 vom 22.09. - 07.10. auf der Theresienwiese in München statt. Besuchen Sie das größte Volksfest der Welt und machen Sie ihren Wiesnbesuch zum unvergesslichen Erlebnis. Das Hotel Erb bietet für Ihren Oktoberfestbesuch den perfekten Ausgangspunkt. Wir verwöhnen Sie u.a. mit komfortablen Zimmern, echt-bayerischer Küche und einem alpinen Almdorf Spa.

MEHR ERFAHREN

Oktoberfest 2019

21. Sep - 06. Okt 2019

Wie jedes Jahr sollten Sie sich auch dieses Jahr einen Besuch des Münchener Oktoberfestes nicht entgehen lassen. Besonders die "Oide Wies´n" ist in diesem Jahr zu empfehlen. Historische Fahrgeschäfte, Festzelte und andere brauchtümliche Attraktionen werden hier in ruhigerer Stimmung präsentiert.

MEHR ERFAHREN

Oktoberfest 2020

19. Sep - 04. Okt 2020

Parallel zum 187. Oktoberfest findet in diesem Jahr in der ersten Woche der Wies´n das ZLF auf dem Gelände der "Oid´n Wiesn" statt. Für diejenigen die sich für Brauchtum, Ernährung und neue Trends in der Landwirtschaft interessieren, ist ein Besuch der Landwirtschaftsausstellung ein Muss. Gäste erhalten hier die Möglichkeit sich über die Arbeit auf dem Hof und Feld zu informieren.

MEHR ERFAHREN
IHRE TAGUNGS- UND
PARTYEXPERTEN
Telefon
Tel. +49(0)89 991100

Email
info@messehotel-erb-muenchen.de
GÄSTE BEWERTEN DAS
HOTEL ERB DEPENDANCE
BEST-PREIS-GARANTIE
Angemessen
3.7
311 Bewertungen
TrustYou
Hotels mit Hotelbewertungen bei HolidayCheck