BOOK NOW
Exterior View Deutsches Theater München
Picture Deutschen Theaters | Copyright Deutsches Theater
Arrival
Sep, 2016
09
Departure
Sep, 2016
09
Persons
01
  • 01
  • 02
  • 03
  • 04
  • 05
  • 06
 Arrival
11.11.1111
 Departure
11.11.1111
 Persons
1
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
 
SEARCH
 Back

Musical Shows

A musical is generally an exciting show, which ensures that the spectators can have an unforgettable experience. In Munich, you have the opportunity to visit numerous cultural events. This includes musicals. Visit a show full of song and dance and watch the professional actors working on the stage. With the tickets for a musical in Munich you lay the foundation for a great trip for the whole family, because these shows often speak to all ages' fancy. Therefore, tickets for a musical can ensure that you can spend a great time in Munich together with your family.

Rocky Horror Show - Preview

20/02/2018

Richard O'Brien's Rocky Horror Show Experience the Enfant terrible of the musicals THE cult music par excellence, during its jubilant tour, with unprecedented pace, unsympathetic glamor and plenty of sex appeal for sold out houses: "Fetzig, rockig, mitdrischend", the Frankfurter Allgemeine Zeitung swarmed over Richard O'Brien's Rocky Horror Show, "A Noisy ...

READ MORE

Rocky Horror Show

21/02/2018

Richard O'Brien's Rocky Horror Show Experience the Enfant terrible of the musicals THE cult music par excellence, during its jubilant tour, with unprecedented pace, unsympathetic glamor and plenty of sex appeal for sold out houses: "Fetzig, rockig, mitdrischend", the Frankfurter Allgemeine Zeitung swarmed over Richard O'Brien's Rocky Horror Show, "A Noisy ...

READ MORE

Rocky Horror Show

22/02/2018

Richard O'Brien's Rocky Horror Show Experience the enfant terrible of the musical THE cult musical par excellence makes during his acclaimed tour with unprecedented speed, unartigem glamor and lots of sex appeal for full houses, "Groovy, rock, rousing," the Frankfurter Allgemeine Zeitung raved about Richard O'Brien's Rocky Horror Show, "an intoxicating ...

READ MORE

Rocky Horror Show

23/02/2018

Richard O'Brien's Rocky Horror Show Experience the enfant terrible of the musical THE cult musical par excellence makes during his acclaimed tour with unprecedented speed, unartigem glamor and lots of sex appeal for full houses, "Groovy, rock, rousing," the Frankfurter Allgemeine Zeitung raved about Richard O'Brien's Rocky Horror Show, "an intoxicating ...

READ MORE

Rocky Horror Show

24/02/2018

Richard O'Brien's Rocky Horror Show Experience the enfant terrible of the musical THE cult musical par excellence makes during his acclaimed tour with unprecedented speed, unartigem glamor and lots of sex appeal for full houses, "Groovy, rock, rousing," the Frankfurter Allgemeine Zeitung raved about Richard O'Brien's Rocky Horror Show, "an intoxicating ...

READ MORE

Rocky Horror Show

25/02/2018

Richard O'Brien's Rocky Horror Show Experience the enfant terrible of the musical THE cult musical par excellence makes during his acclaimed tour with unprecedented speed, unartigem glamor and lots of sex appeal for full houses, "Groovy, rock, rousing," the Frankfurter Allgemeine Zeitung raved about Richard O'Brien's Rocky Horror Show, "an intoxicating ...

READ MORE

Rocky Horror Show

27/02/2018

Richard O'Brien's Rocky Horror Show Experience the enfant terrible of the musical THE cult musical par excellence makes during his acclaimed tour with unprecedented speed, unartigem glamor and lots of sex appeal for full houses, "Groovy, rock, rousing," the Frankfurter Allgemeine Zeitung raved about Richard O'Brien's Rocky Horror Show, "an intoxicating ...

READ MORE

Rocky Horror Show

28/02/2018

Richard O'Brien's Rocky Horror Show Experience the enfant terrible of the musical THE cult musical par excellence makes during his acclaimed tour with unprecedented speed, unartigem glamor and lots of sex appeal for full houses, "Groovy, rock, rousing," the Frankfurter Allgemeine Zeitung raved about Richard O'Brien's Rocky Horror Show, "an intoxicating ...

READ MORE

Rocky Horror Show

01/03/2018

Richard O'Brien's Rocky Horror Show Experience the enfant terrible of the musical THE cult musical par excellence makes during his acclaimed tour with unprecedented speed, unartigem glamor and lots of sex appeal for full houses, "Groovy, rock, rousing," the Frankfurter Allgemeine Zeitung raved about Richard O'Brien's Rocky Horror Show, "an intoxicating ...

READ MORE

Rocky Horror Show

02/03/2018

Richard O'Brien's Rocky Horror Show Experience the enfant terrible of the musical THE cult musical par excellence makes during his acclaimed tour with unprecedented speed, unartigem glamor and lots of sex appeal for full houses, "Groovy, rock, rousing," the Frankfurter Allgemeine Zeitung raved about Richard O'Brien's Rocky Horror Show, "an intoxicating ...

READ MORE

Rocky Horror Show

03/03/2018

Richard O'Brien's Rocky Horror Show Experience the enfant terrible of the musical THE cult musical par excellence makes during his acclaimed tour with unprecedented speed, unartigem glamor and lots of sex appeal for full houses, "Groovy, rock, rousing," the Frankfurter Allgemeine Zeitung raved about Richard O'Brien's Rocky Horror Show, "an intoxicating ...

READ MORE

Rocky Horror Show

04/03/2018

Richard O'Brien's Rocky Horror Show Experience the enfant terrible of the musical THE cult musical par excellence makes during his acclaimed tour with unprecedented speed, unartigem glamor and lots of sex appeal for full houses, "Groovy, rock, rousing," the Frankfurter Allgemeine Zeitung raved about Richard O'Brien's Rocky Horror Show, "an intoxicating ...

READ MORE

Rocky Horror Show

06/03/2018

Richard O'Brien's Rocky Horror Show Experience the enfant terrible of the musical THE cult musical par excellence makes during his acclaimed tour with unprecedented speed, unartigem glamor and lots of sex appeal for full houses, "Groovy, rock, rousing," the Frankfurter Allgemeine Zeitung raved about Richard O'Brien's Rocky Horror Show, "an intoxicating ...

READ MORE

Rocky Horror Show

07/03/2018

Richard O'Brien's Rocky Horror Show Experience the enfant terrible of the musical THE cult musical par excellence makes during his acclaimed tour with unprecedented speed, unartigem glamor and lots of sex appeal for full houses, "Groovy, rock, rousing," the Frankfurter Allgemeine Zeitung raved about Richard O'Brien's Rocky Horror Show, "an intoxicating ...

READ MORE

Rocky Horror Show

08/03/2018

Richard O'Brien's Rocky Horror Show Experience the enfant terrible of the musical THE cult musical par excellence makes during his acclaimed tour with unprecedented speed, unartigem glamor and lots of sex appeal for full houses, "Groovy, rock, rousing," the Frankfurter Allgemeine Zeitung raved about Richard O'Brien's Rocky Horror Show, "an intoxicating ...

READ MORE

Rocky Horror Show

09/03/2018

Richard O'Brien's Rocky Horror Show Experience the enfant terrible of the musical THE cult musical par excellence makes during his acclaimed tour with unprecedented speed, unartigem glamor and lots of sex appeal for full houses, "Groovy, rock, rousing," the Frankfurter Allgemeine Zeitung raved about Richard O'Brien's Rocky Horror Show, "an intoxicating ...

READ MORE

Rocky Horror Show

10/03/2018

Richard O'Brien's Rocky Horror Show Experience the enfant terrible of the musical THE cult musical par excellence makes during his acclaimed tour with unprecedented speed, unartigem glamor and lots of sex appeal for full houses, "Groovy, rock, rousing," the Frankfurter Allgemeine Zeitung raved about Richard O'Brien's Rocky Horror Show, "an intoxicating ...

READ MORE

Die Schneekönigin - Das Musical

10/03/2018

"The Snow Queen - The musical for the whole family" The fascinating history of the snow queen - presented by a young, playful, 8-strong ensemble, all graduates of renowned musical schools - has been successfully on tour in Germany since 2012 . Catchy songs, funny dialogues ...

READ MORE

Rocky Horror Show

11/03/2018

Richard O'Brien's Rocky Horror Show Experience the enfant terrible of the musical THE cult musical par excellence makes during his acclaimed tour with unprecedented speed, unartigem glamor and lots of sex appeal for full houses, "Groovy, rock, rousing," the Frankfurter Allgemeine Zeitung raved about Richard O'Brien's Rocky Horror Show, "an intoxicating ...

READ MORE

Rocky Horror Show

13/03/2018

Richard O'Brien's Rocky Horror Show Experience the enfant terrible of the musical THE cult musical par excellence makes during his acclaimed tour with unprecedented speed, unartigem glamor and lots of sex appeal for full houses, "Groovy, rock, rousing," the Frankfurter Allgemeine Zeitung raved about Richard O'Brien's Rocky Horror Show, "an intoxicating ...

READ MORE

Rocky Horror Show

14/03/2018

Richard O'Brien's Rocky Horror Show Experience the enfant terrible of the musical THE cult musical par excellence makes during his acclaimed tour with unprecedented speed, unartigem glamor and lots of sex appeal for full houses, "Groovy, rock, rousing," the Frankfurter Allgemeine Zeitung raved about Richard O'Brien's Rocky Horror Show, "an intoxicating ...

READ MORE

Rocky Horror Show

15/03/2018

Richard O'Brien's Rocky Horror Show Experience the enfant terrible of the musical THE cult musical par excellence makes during his acclaimed tour with unprecedented speed, unartigem glamor and lots of sex appeal for full houses, "Groovy, rock, rousing," the Frankfurter Allgemeine Zeitung raved about Richard O'Brien's Rocky Horror Show, "an intoxicating ...

READ MORE

Rocky Horror Show

16/03/2018

Richard O'Brien's Rocky Horror Show Experience the enfant terrible of the musical THE cult musical par excellence makes during his acclaimed tour with unprecedented speed, unartigem glamor and lots of sex appeal for full houses, "Groovy, rock, rousing," the Frankfurter Allgemeine Zeitung raved about Richard O'Brien's Rocky Horror Show, "an intoxicating ...

READ MORE

Rocky Horror Show

17/03/2018

Richard O'Brien's Rocky Horror Show Experience the enfant terrible of the musical THE cult musical par excellence makes during his acclaimed tour with unprecedented speed, unartigem glamor and lots of sex appeal for full houses, "Groovy, rock, rousing," the Frankfurter Allgemeine Zeitung raved about Richard O'Brien's Rocky Horror Show, "an intoxicating ...

READ MORE

Rocky Horror Show

18/03/2018

Richard O'Brien's Rocky Horror Show Experience the enfant terrible of the musical THE cult musical par excellence makes during his acclaimed tour with unprecedented speed, unartigem glamor and lots of sex appeal for full houses, "Groovy, rock, rousing," the Frankfurter Allgemeine Zeitung raved about Richard O'Brien's Rocky Horror Show, "an intoxicating ...

READ MORE

Lauras Stern - Das Musical

08/04/2018

When Laura can not sleep again and looks out of the window, she sees a star falling directly onto the bourgeoisie in front of the house. Laura takes the star to her room. But the next morning, the star has disappeared ... This starts the fascinating picture book story of "Laura's Star" - so the musical starts and a fantastic star journey starts ...

READ MORE

Hair: Buch & Text: Gerome Ragni + James Rado/Musik G. Macdermot

11/05/2018

The Age of Aquarius ... The musical HAIR with his hits Let the Sunshine In, Aquarius and Good Morning Starshine is considered a milestone of musical theater. Incense, LSD and free love, the protest against the Vietnam War and Establishment - it is the spirit of the flower children of the 60's, the composer Galt MacDermont and the authors Gerome Ragni and James Rado introduced to the stage ...

READ MORE

Hair: Buch & Text: Gerome Ragni + James Rado/Musik G. Macdermot

12/05/2018

The Age of Aquarius ... The musical HAIR with its hits Let the Sunshine, Aquarius and Good Morning Starshine is considered the milestone of the musical theater. Incense, LSD and free love, the protest against the Vietnam War and the establishment - the sense of life of the flowering children of the 1960s, the composer Galt MacDermont and the authors Gerome Ragni and James Rado ...

READ MORE

Hair: Buch & Text: Gerome Ragni + James Rado/Musik G. Macdermot

13/05/2018

The Age of Aquarius ... The musical HAIR with his hits Let the Sunshine In, Aquarius and Good Morning Starshine is considered a milestone of musical theater. Incense, LSD and free love, the protest against the Vietnam War and Establishment - it is the spirit of the flower children of the 60's, the composer Galt MacDermont and the authors Gerome Ragni and James Rado introduced to the stage ...

READ MORE
OUR EXPERT FOR MEETINGS AND PARTIES
Phone
Tel. +49(0)89 991100

Email
info@messehotel-erb-muenchen.de
GUESTS HAVE RATED THE
HOTEL ERB DEPENDANCE
BEST-PRICE-GUARANTEE
Good
3.8
330 verified reviews
TrustYou
Hotels mit Hotelbewertungen bei HolidayCheck

HIER BUCHEN
Außenansicht Deutsches Theater München
Außenansicht des Deutschen Theaters | Copyright Deutsches Theater
Anreise
Sep, 2016
09
Abreise
Sep, 2016
09
Persons
01
  • 01
  • 02
  • 03
  • 04
  • 05
  • 06
 Anreise
11.11.1111
 Abreise
11.11.1111
 Personen
1
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
 
SUCHE

Musical

Ein Musical ist meist eine aufregende Show, welche dafür sorgt, dass die Zuschauer eine unvergessliche Erfahrung machen dürfen. In München haben Sie die Möglichkeit, zahlreiche kulturelle Veranstaltungen aufzusuchen. Hierzu zählen auch Musicals. Besuchen Sie eine Show voller Gesang und Tanz und beobachten die professionellen Schauspieler bei Ihrer Arbeit auf der Bühne. Mit den Karten für ein Musical in München legen Sie den Grundstein für einen tollen Ausflug mit der gesamten Familie, denn diese Shows sprechen oftmals sämtliche Altersklassen an. Daher können Tickets für ein Musical dafür sorgen, dass Sie gemeinsam mit Ihrer Familie eine schöne Zeit in München verbringen können.

Rocky Horror Show

22. Feb 2018

Richard O’Brien’s Rocky Horror Show

Erleben Sie das Enfant terrible des Musicals

DAS Kultmusical schlechthin sorgt während seiner umjubelten Tournee mit unerhörtem Tempo, unartigem Glamour und jeder Menge Sexappeal für ausverkaufte Häuser: „Fetzig, rockig, mitreißend“, schwärmte die Frankfurter Allgemeine Zeitung über Richard O’Brien’s Rocky Horror Show, „ein rauschhaft...

MEHR ERFAHREN

Rocky Horror Show

23. Feb 2018

Richard O’Brien’s Rocky Horror Show

Erleben Sie das Enfant terrible des Musicals

DAS Kultmusical schlechthin sorgt während seiner umjubelten Tournee mit unerhörtem Tempo, unartigem Glamour und jeder Menge Sexappeal für ausverkaufte Häuser: „Fetzig, rockig, mitreißend“, schwärmte die Frankfurter Allgemeine Zeitung über Richard O’Brien’s Rocky Horror Show, „ein rauschhaft...

MEHR ERFAHREN

Rocky Horror Show

24. Feb 2018

Richard O’Brien’s Rocky Horror Show

Erleben Sie das Enfant terrible des Musicals

DAS Kultmusical schlechthin sorgt während seiner umjubelten Tournee mit unerhörtem Tempo, unartigem Glamour und jeder Menge Sexappeal für ausverkaufte Häuser: „Fetzig, rockig, mitreißend“, schwärmte die Frankfurter Allgemeine Zeitung über Richard O’Brien’s Rocky Horror Show, „ein rauschhaft...

MEHR ERFAHREN

Rocky Horror Show

25. Feb 2018

Richard O’Brien’s Rocky Horror Show

Erleben Sie das Enfant terrible des Musicals

DAS Kultmusical schlechthin sorgt während seiner umjubelten Tournee mit unerhörtem Tempo, unartigem Glamour und jeder Menge Sexappeal für ausverkaufte Häuser: „Fetzig, rockig, mitreißend“, schwärmte die Frankfurter Allgemeine Zeitung über Richard O’Brien’s Rocky Horror Show, „ein rauschhaft...

MEHR ERFAHREN

Rocky Horror Show

27. Feb 2018

Richard O’Brien’s Rocky Horror Show

Erleben Sie das Enfant terrible des Musicals

DAS Kultmusical schlechthin sorgt während seiner umjubelten Tournee mit unerhörtem Tempo, unartigem Glamour und jeder Menge Sexappeal für ausverkaufte Häuser: „Fetzig, rockig, mitreißend“, schwärmte die Frankfurter Allgemeine Zeitung über Richard O’Brien’s Rocky Horror Show, „ein rauschhaft...

MEHR ERFAHREN

Rocky Horror Show

28. Feb 2018

Richard O’Brien’s Rocky Horror Show

Erleben Sie das Enfant terrible des Musicals

DAS Kultmusical schlechthin sorgt während seiner umjubelten Tournee mit unerhörtem Tempo, unartigem Glamour und jeder Menge Sexappeal für ausverkaufte Häuser: „Fetzig, rockig, mitreißend“, schwärmte die Frankfurter Allgemeine Zeitung über Richard O’Brien’s Rocky Horror Show, „ein rauschhaft...

MEHR ERFAHREN

Rocky Horror Show

01. Mrz 2018

Richard O’Brien’s Rocky Horror Show

Erleben Sie das Enfant terrible des Musicals

DAS Kultmusical schlechthin sorgt während seiner umjubelten Tournee mit unerhörtem Tempo, unartigem Glamour und jeder Menge Sexappeal für ausverkaufte Häuser: „Fetzig, rockig, mitreißend“, schwärmte die Frankfurter Allgemeine Zeitung über Richard O’Brien’s Rocky Horror Show, „ein rauschhaft...

MEHR ERFAHREN

Rocky Horror Show

02. Mrz 2018

Richard O’Brien’s Rocky Horror Show

Erleben Sie das Enfant terrible des Musicals

DAS Kultmusical schlechthin sorgt während seiner umjubelten Tournee mit unerhörtem Tempo, unartigem Glamour und jeder Menge Sexappeal für ausverkaufte Häuser: „Fetzig, rockig, mitreißend“, schwärmte die Frankfurter Allgemeine Zeitung über Richard O’Brien’s Rocky Horror Show, „ein rauschhaft...

MEHR ERFAHREN

Rocky Horror Show

03. Mrz 2018

Richard O’Brien’s Rocky Horror Show

Erleben Sie das Enfant terrible des Musicals

DAS Kultmusical schlechthin sorgt während seiner umjubelten Tournee mit unerhörtem Tempo, unartigem Glamour und jeder Menge Sexappeal für ausverkaufte Häuser: „Fetzig, rockig, mitreißend“, schwärmte die Frankfurter Allgemeine Zeitung über Richard O’Brien’s Rocky Horror Show, „ein rauschhaft...

MEHR ERFAHREN

Rocky Horror Show

04. Mrz 2018

Richard O’Brien’s Rocky Horror Show

Erleben Sie das Enfant terrible des Musicals

DAS Kultmusical schlechthin sorgt während seiner umjubelten Tournee mit unerhörtem Tempo, unartigem Glamour und jeder Menge Sexappeal für ausverkaufte Häuser: „Fetzig, rockig, mitreißend“, schwärmte die Frankfurter Allgemeine Zeitung über Richard O’Brien’s Rocky Horror Show, „ein rauschhaft...

MEHR ERFAHREN

Rocky Horror Show

06. Mrz 2018

Richard O’Brien’s Rocky Horror Show

Erleben Sie das Enfant terrible des Musicals

DAS Kultmusical schlechthin sorgt während seiner umjubelten Tournee mit unerhörtem Tempo, unartigem Glamour und jeder Menge Sexappeal für ausverkaufte Häuser: „Fetzig, rockig, mitreißend“, schwärmte die Frankfurter Allgemeine Zeitung über Richard O’Brien’s Rocky Horror Show, „ein rauschhaft...

MEHR ERFAHREN

Rocky Horror Show

07. Mrz 2018

Richard O’Brien’s Rocky Horror Show

Erleben Sie das Enfant terrible des Musicals

DAS Kultmusical schlechthin sorgt während seiner umjubelten Tournee mit unerhörtem Tempo, unartigem Glamour und jeder Menge Sexappeal für ausverkaufte Häuser: „Fetzig, rockig, mitreißend“, schwärmte die Frankfurter Allgemeine Zeitung über Richard O’Brien’s Rocky Horror Show, „ein rauschhaft...

MEHR ERFAHREN

Rocky Horror Show

08. Mrz 2018

Richard O’Brien’s Rocky Horror Show

Erleben Sie das Enfant terrible des Musicals

DAS Kultmusical schlechthin sorgt während seiner umjubelten Tournee mit unerhörtem Tempo, unartigem Glamour und jeder Menge Sexappeal für ausverkaufte Häuser: „Fetzig, rockig, mitreißend“, schwärmte die Frankfurter Allgemeine Zeitung über Richard O’Brien’s Rocky Horror Show, „ein rauschhaft...

MEHR ERFAHREN

Rocky Horror Show

09. Mrz 2018

Richard O’Brien’s Rocky Horror Show

Erleben Sie das Enfant terrible des Musicals

DAS Kultmusical schlechthin sorgt während seiner umjubelten Tournee mit unerhörtem Tempo, unartigem Glamour und jeder Menge Sexappeal für ausverkaufte Häuser: „Fetzig, rockig, mitreißend“, schwärmte die Frankfurter Allgemeine Zeitung über Richard O’Brien’s Rocky Horror Show, „ein rauschhaft...

MEHR ERFAHREN

Rocky Horror Show

10. Mrz 2018

Richard O’Brien’s Rocky Horror Show

Erleben Sie das Enfant terrible des Musicals

DAS Kultmusical schlechthin sorgt während seiner umjubelten Tournee mit unerhörtem Tempo, unartigem Glamour und jeder Menge Sexappeal für ausverkaufte Häuser: „Fetzig, rockig, mitreißend“, schwärmte die Frankfurter Allgemeine Zeitung über Richard O’Brien’s Rocky Horror Show, „ein rauschhaft...

MEHR ERFAHREN

Die Schneekönigin - Das Musical

10. Mrz 2018

„Die Schneekönigin – Das Musical für die ganze Familie“

Die faszinierende Geschichte der Schneekönigin - präsentiert von einem jungen, spielfreudigen, 8-köpfigen Ensemble, allesamt Absolventen renommierter Musicalschulen - ist seit 2012 erfolgreich auf Deutschland-Tournee und bezaubert Kinder, Kindgebliebene und Märchenfreunde ungebrochen. Eingängige Songs, witzige Dialoge...

MEHR ERFAHREN

Rocky Horror Show

11. Mrz 2018

Richard O’Brien’s Rocky Horror Show

Erleben Sie das Enfant terrible des Musicals

DAS Kultmusical schlechthin sorgt während seiner umjubelten Tournee mit unerhörtem Tempo, unartigem Glamour und jeder Menge Sexappeal für ausverkaufte Häuser: „Fetzig, rockig, mitreißend“, schwärmte die Frankfurter Allgemeine Zeitung über Richard O’Brien’s Rocky Horror Show, „ein rauschhaft...

MEHR ERFAHREN

Rocky Horror Show

13. Mrz 2018

Richard O’Brien’s Rocky Horror Show

Erleben Sie das Enfant terrible des Musicals

DAS Kultmusical schlechthin sorgt während seiner umjubelten Tournee mit unerhörtem Tempo, unartigem Glamour und jeder Menge Sexappeal für ausverkaufte Häuser: „Fetzig, rockig, mitreißend“, schwärmte die Frankfurter Allgemeine Zeitung über Richard O’Brien’s Rocky Horror Show, „ein rauschhaft...

MEHR ERFAHREN

Rocky Horror Show

14. Mrz 2018

Richard O’Brien’s Rocky Horror Show

Erleben Sie das Enfant terrible des Musicals

DAS Kultmusical schlechthin sorgt während seiner umjubelten Tournee mit unerhörtem Tempo, unartigem Glamour und jeder Menge Sexappeal für ausverkaufte Häuser: „Fetzig, rockig, mitreißend“, schwärmte die Frankfurter Allgemeine Zeitung über Richard O’Brien’s Rocky Horror Show, „ein rauschhaft...

MEHR ERFAHREN

Rocky Horror Show

15. Mrz 2018

Richard O’Brien’s Rocky Horror Show

Erleben Sie das Enfant terrible des Musicals

DAS Kultmusical schlechthin sorgt während seiner umjubelten Tournee mit unerhörtem Tempo, unartigem Glamour und jeder Menge Sexappeal für ausverkaufte Häuser: „Fetzig, rockig, mitreißend“, schwärmte die Frankfurter Allgemeine Zeitung über Richard O’Brien’s Rocky Horror Show, „ein rauschhaft...

MEHR ERFAHREN

Rocky Horror Show

16. Mrz 2018

Richard O’Brien’s Rocky Horror Show

Erleben Sie das Enfant terrible des Musicals

DAS Kultmusical schlechthin sorgt während seiner umjubelten Tournee mit unerhörtem Tempo, unartigem Glamour und jeder Menge Sexappeal für ausverkaufte Häuser: „Fetzig, rockig, mitreißend“, schwärmte die Frankfurter Allgemeine Zeitung über Richard O’Brien’s Rocky Horror Show, „ein rauschhaft...

MEHR ERFAHREN

Rocky Horror Show

17. Mrz 2018

Richard O’Brien’s Rocky Horror Show

Erleben Sie das Enfant terrible des Musicals

DAS Kultmusical schlechthin sorgt während seiner umjubelten Tournee mit unerhörtem Tempo, unartigem Glamour und jeder Menge Sexappeal für ausverkaufte Häuser: „Fetzig, rockig, mitreißend“, schwärmte die Frankfurter Allgemeine Zeitung über Richard O’Brien’s Rocky Horror Show, „ein rauschhaft...

MEHR ERFAHREN

Rocky Horror Show

18. Mrz 2018

Richard O’Brien’s Rocky Horror Show

Erleben Sie das Enfant terrible des Musicals

DAS Kultmusical schlechthin sorgt während seiner umjubelten Tournee mit unerhörtem Tempo, unartigem Glamour und jeder Menge Sexappeal für ausverkaufte Häuser: „Fetzig, rockig, mitreißend“, schwärmte die Frankfurter Allgemeine Zeitung über Richard O’Brien’s Rocky Horror Show, „ein rauschhaft...

MEHR ERFAHREN

Lauras Stern - Das Musical

08. Apr 2018

Als Laura wieder einmal nicht schlafen kann und aus dem Fenster schaut, sieht sie, wie ein Stern direkt vor dem Haus auf den Bürgersteig fällt. Laura nimmt den Stern mit in ihr Zimmer. Doch am nächsten Morgen ist der Stern verschwunden...

Damit beginnt die faszinierende Bilderbuchgeschichte von „Lauras Stern“ – damit beginnt auch das Musical und damit fängt eine fantastische Sternenreise...

MEHR ERFAHREN

Hair: Buch & Text: Gerome Ragni + James Rado/Musik G. Macdermot

11. Mai 2018

The Age of Aquarius…
Das Musical HAIR mit seinen Hits "Let the Sunshine in", "Aquarius" und "Good Morning Starshine" gilt als Meilenstein des Musiktheaters. Räucherstäbchen, LSD und freie Liebe, der Protest gegen Vietnamkrieg und Establishment - es ist das Lebensgefühl der Blumenkinder der 60er Jahre, das Komponist Galt MacDermont und die Autoren Gerome Ragni und James Rado auf die Bühne bracht...

MEHR ERFAHREN

Hair: Buch & Text: Gerome Ragni + James Rado/Musik G. Macdermot

12. Mai 2018

The Age of Aquarius…
Das Musical HAIR mit seinen Hits "Let the Sunshine in", "Aquarius" und "Good Morning Starshine" gilt als Meilenstein des Musiktheaters. Räucherstäbchen, LSD und freie Liebe, der Protest gegen Vietnamkrieg und Establishment - es ist das Lebensgefühl der Blumenkinder der 60er Jahre, das Komponist Galt MacDermont und die Autoren Gerome Ragni und James Rado auf die Bühne bracht...

MEHR ERFAHREN

Hair: Buch & Text: Gerome Ragni + James Rado/Musik G. Macdermot

13. Mai 2018

The Age of Aquarius…
Das Musical HAIR mit seinen Hits "Let the Sunshine in", "Aquarius" und "Good Morning Starshine" gilt als Meilenstein des Musiktheaters. Räucherstäbchen, LSD und freie Liebe, der Protest gegen Vietnamkrieg und Establishment - es ist das Lebensgefühl der Blumenkinder der 60er Jahre, das Komponist Galt MacDermont und die Autoren Gerome Ragni und James Rado auf die Bühne bracht...

MEHR ERFAHREN
IHRE TAGUNGS- UND
PARTYEXPERTEN
Telefon
Tel. +49(0)89 991100

Email
info@messehotel-erb-muenchen.de
GÄSTE BEWERTEN DAS
HOTEL ERB DEPENDANCE
BEST-PREIS-GARANTIE
Gut
3.8
332 Bewertungen
TrustYou
Hotels mit Hotelbewertungen bei HolidayCheck