BOOK NOW
Arrival
Sep, 2016
09
Departure
Sep, 2016
09
Persons
01
  • 01
  • 02
  • 03
  • 04
  • 05
  • 06
 Arrival
11.11.1111
 Departure
11.11.1111
 Persons
1
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
 
SEARCH
Allianz Arena München

Allianz Arena

The Allianz Arena in Munich is just a 20-minute drive from the Hotel Erb away. The Allianz Arena is popular for Germany's most successful soccer club. Perhaps you want to come to one of the Champions League games? We look forward to seeing you in our hotel for a stay in munich or at the sky sports bar!

mehr
Bavaria and Octoberfestival in Munich

Bavaria und Oktoberfest

One of Munich's greatest landmarks is the "Ruhmeshalle" with the Bavaria statue. Every year, the world-famous Oktoberfest takes place at the Theresienwiese and in winter the famous winter Tollwood is also there!

more
German Museum

German Museum

The German Museum, which is located directly on the Isar, is the largest science and technology museum in the world. Topics from almost all areas are also presented here for non-professionals. Particularly recommended are the two star guards of the museum.

more
Panoramablick München - Frauenkirche

Frauenkirche

The Munich "Frauenkirche" characterizes the Munich cityscape and is world-famous. From April to October you can enjoy a fantastic view over the city from the southern tower. Discover Munich - the world city with heart!

more
Famous Hofbräuhaus

Hofbräuhaus

The Hofbräuhaus in Munich is located on the "Platzl" in the center of Munich. The most famous part of the Hofbräuhaus is the "Schwemme" on the ground floor of the Hofbräuhaus. There you can also find the well-known shelves in which the regular guests lock their own beer glasses!

more
Marienplatz Munich - Town Hall

Marienplatz, Town Hall

The Marienplatz is the world-famous center of the city center. Around the Mariensäule almost every time of the year is something going on. Whether shopping in the pedestrian zone, a walk across the Viktualienmarkt or a climb to the Old Peter. The Marienplatz is the best starting point to start your discovery tour through Munich!

more

Museum Ensemble

The three Munich Pinakothek, the "Pinakothek der Moderne", the "old Pinakothek" and the "new Pinakothek" represent a large part of the Bavarian state galaxies. The Maxvorstadt is thus the best place for art lovers of all epochs.

Olympic park

The Munich Olympiagelände consisting of, among others, the Olympic Hall, the Olympiatower, the Olympiaschwimmhalle, the Olympialake and the Olympiapark are definitely worth to visit. The view from the viewing platform of the Olympiatoweris indescribable. To be recommended is the rotating tower restaurant 181 on 181 meters!

Residenz and Schatzkammer

Until 1908 the residence of Munich was the residence and government seat of the Bavarian dukes, electors and kings. The collection of the

Nymphenburg Castle and Park

The beautiful Nymphenburg Castle is located in the west of Munich. It was almost completed around 1679 in its first form and served as a summer residency for the Bavarian electorate pair Ferdinand Maria and Henriette Adelaide of Savoy. The Nymphenburg Castle is also home to the Museum human and nature!

OUR EXPERT FOR MEETINGS AND PARTIES
Phone
Tel. +49(0)89 991100

Email
info@messehotel-erb-muenchen.de
GUESTS HAVE RATED THE
HOTEL ERB DEPENDANCE
BEST-PRICE-GUARANTEE
Fair
3.7
311 verified reviews
TrustYou
Hotels mit Hotelbewertungen bei HolidayCheck

HIER BUCHEN
Anreise
Sep, 2016
09
Abreise
Sep, 2016
09
Persons
01
  • 01
  • 02
  • 03
  • 04
  • 05
  • 06
 Anreise
11.11.1111
 Abreise
11.11.1111
 Personen
1
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
 
SUCHE
Allianz Arena München

Allianz Arena

Die Allianz Arena in München erreichen Sie vom Hotel Erb aus in nur 20 Autominuten. Die Allianz Arena stellt die Heimat des erfolgreichsten Fußballvereins Deutschlands da. Besonders die Arena Fan Tour sollten Sie sich nicht entgehen lassen. Vielleicht haben Sie Lust zu einem der begehrten Champions-League Spiele für eine Übernachtung nach München oder in unsere Sky Sports Bar zu kommen? Wir freuen uns auf Sie!

mehr
Bavaria und Ruhmeshalle an der Theresienwiese München

Bavaria und Oktoberfest

Eines der größten Wahrzeichen Münchens ist die Ruhmeshalle mit der Bavaria, welche die Theresienwiese überragt. Dort findet jedes Jahr das weltberühmte Oktoberfest im Herbst und im Winter das bekannte Wintertollwood statt.

mehr
Deutsches Museum bei Nacht - Außenansicht

Deutsches Museum

Das Deutsche Museum, welches direkt an der Isar gelegen ist, ist das größte naturwissenschaftlich-technische Museum der Welt. Themen aus nahezu allen Bereichen werden hier auch für Laien verständlich veranschaulicht. Besonders zu empfehlen sind die beiden Sternwarten des Museums.

mehr
Münchner Frauenkirche Panorama Fernblick

Frauenkirche

Die Münchener Frauenkirche prägt das Münchener Stadtbild und ist weltbrühmt. Von April bis Oktober können Sie vom Südturm einen fantastischen Blick über die Stadt genießen. Entdecken Sie München - die Weltstadt mit Herz!

mehr
Hofbräuhaus in München am berühmten Platzl

Hofbräuhaus München

Das Münchener Hofbräuhaus befindet sich am Platzl in der Münchener Innenstadt. Der bekannteste Teil des Hofbräuhauses ist die

mehr
Marienplatz München

Marienplatz, Rathaus

Der Marienplatz ist das weltberühmte Zentrum der Münchener Innenstadt. Rund um die Mariensäule ist nahezu das ganze Jahr etwas los. Ob Shopping in der Fußgängerzone, ein Spaziergang über den Viktualienmarkt oder auch ein Aufstieg auf den Alten Peter. Der Marienplatz ist der ideale Ausgangspunkt um Ihre Entdeckungstour durch München zu starten!

mehr

Museums Ensemble

Die drei Münchener Pinakotheken, die Pinakothek der Moderne, die alte Pinakothek und die neue Pinakothek stellen einen Großteil der bayerischen Staatsgalarien dar. Die Maxvorstadt ist somit der beste Anlaufpunkt für Kunstliebhaber jeder Epoche.

Olympiagelände

Das Münchener Olympiagelände, bestehend aus unter anderem der Olympiahalle, dem Olympiaturm, der Olympiaschwimmhalle, dem Olympiasee und dem Olympiapark ist einen Besuch ganz sicher wert. Der Blick von der Aussichtsplattform des Olympiaturms ist besonders bei Föhn unbeschreiblich. Zu empfehlen ist das sich drehende Turmrestaurant auf 181 Metern!

Residenz mit Schatzkammer

Die Residenz München war bis 1908 Wohn- und Regierungssitz der bayerischen Herzöge, Kurfürsten und Könige. Die Sammlung der Schatzkammer umfasst mehr als 1200 Kunstwerke, darunter Juwelen, Orden und Edelsteine. Die Residenz ist das größte Innenstadtschloss Deutschlands!

Schloss und Park Nymphenburg

Das wunderschöne Schloss Nymphenburg befindet sich im Münchner Westen. Es wurde um 1679 in seiner ersten Form nahezu fertiggestellt und diente dem bayerischen Kurfürstenpaar Ferdinand Maria und Henriette Adelaide von Savoyen als Sommerresidenz. Gleich beim Schloss Nymphenburg befindet sich zudem auch das Museum "Mensch & Natur"!

IHRE TAGUNGS- UND
PARTYEXPERTEN
Telefon
Tel. +49(0)89 991100

Email
info@messehotel-erb-muenchen.de
GÄSTE BEWERTEN DAS
HOTEL ERB DEPENDANCE
BEST-PREIS-GARANTIE
Gut
3.8
308 Bewertungen
TrustYou
Hotels mit Hotelbewertungen bei HolidayCheck