BOOK NOW
Allianz Arena Munich
Arrival
Sep, 2016
09
Departure
Sep, 2016
09
Persons
01
  • 01
  • 02
  • 03
  • 04
  • 05
  • 06
 Arrival
11.11.1111
 Departure
11.11.1111
 Persons
1
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
 
SEARCH
 Back
01 March 2018

DFB Pokal FC Bayern München - FC Schalke 04

DFB Pokal Quarter-Final at the Allianz Arena Munich

On the 01/03/2017, the quarter-final will take place in the DFB Pokal Cup at the Allianz Arena Munich, where the FC Bayern München will be play vs. FC Schalke 04 in the Allianz Arena Munich. The Allianz Arena in Munich is one of the most modern and beautiful football stadiums in Germany. We recommend you visit the famous FC Bayern Erlebniswelt during your stay in Munich. The experience of the FC Bayern is Germany's largest club museum and always worth a visit.

We recommend you to spend a night at the 4 star Best Western Plus Hotel Erb in Munich Parsdorf. This 4-star hotel in the east of Munich is ideally located to the famous Allianz Arena in Munich. The hotel offers a brand new Almdorf Spa Wellness Area to bring your body and soul away from daily stress. Enjoy our generous breakfast buffet with regional specialties and also coffee and tea specialities. Our free Wi-Fi provides the perfect Internet connection.

Event: DFB Pokal Quarter-Final  
Date: 01.03.2017
Start: 8:45 p.m.
Location: Allianz Arena Munich

All matches of the Champions League & German Football League are shown live at the modern Sky Sports Bar at the Best Western Plus Hotel Erb Munich Parsdorf. You want to eat something? We recommend our Restaurant "Posthalterstube" at our Hotel Erb. We wish you a great football experience in Munich!


Book your room for football events in Munich
OUR EXPERT FOR MEETINGS AND PARTIES
Phone
Tel. +49(0)89 991100

Email
info@messehotel-erb-muenchen.de
GUESTS HAVE RATED THE
HOTEL ERB DEPENDANCE
BEST-PRICE-GUARANTEE
Good
3.8
324 verified reviews
TrustYou
Hotels mit Hotelbewertungen bei HolidayCheck

HIER BUCHEN
Allianz Arena München
Anreise
Sep, 2016
09
Abreise
Sep, 2016
09
Persons
01
  • 01
  • 02
  • 03
  • 04
  • 05
  • 06
 Anreise
11.11.1111
 Abreise
11.11.1111
 Personen
1
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
 
SUCHE
01. Mrz 2018

DFB-Pokal FC Bayern - FC Schalke 04

DFB Pokal Viertelfinale in der Allianz Arena München

Am 01.03.2017 findet das Viertelfinale im DFB Pokal in der Allianz Arena München statt, Dort trifft der Rekordmeister des FC Bayern München in der Allianz Arena München auf den FC Schalke 04. Die Allianz Arena in München gehört zu einer der modernsten und schönsten Fußballstadien in Deutschland. Wir empfehlen Ihnen bei Ihrem Aufenthalt in München den Besuch der berühmten FC Bayern Erlebniswelt. Die Erlebniswelt des FC Bayern ist Deutschlands größtes Vereinsmuseum und immer einen Besuch wert. 

Damit Sie entspannt den Fußballabend vor Ort in München genießen können, empfehlen wir Ihnen eine Übernachtung im 4 Sterne Best Western Plus Hotel Erb in Parsdorf. Das Hotel im Osten von München liegt ideal zur Allianz Arena in München entfernt. Das Hotel empfiehlt seinen Gästen den Besuch des neuen Almdorf Spa Wellnessbereiches sowie das morgentliche Frühstücksbuffet mit regionalen Spezialitäten. Unser kostenfreies WLAN sorgt für die perfekte Internetverbindung.

Veranstaltung: DFB Pokal Viertelfinale 
Datum: 01.03.2017
Anstoss: 20:45
Ort: Allianz Arena München

 
Alle Spiele der Champions League & Fussballbundesliga zeigen wir Live in der Sky Sports Bar im Best Western Plus Hotel Erb München Parsdorf. Für den Hunger vor dem Spiel empfehlen wir unser Restaurant "Posthalterstube" im 4-Sterne Hotel Erb. Wir wünschen Ihnen ein tolles Fußballerlebnis in München!


Zimmer zum DFB Pokal in München hier buchen
IHRE TAGUNGS- UND
PARTYEXPERTEN
Telefon
Tel. +49(0)89 991100

Email
info@messehotel-erb-muenchen.de
GÄSTE BEWERTEN DAS
HOTEL ERB DEPENDANCE
BEST-PREIS-GARANTIE
Gut
3.8
324 Bewertungen
TrustYou
Hotels mit Hotelbewertungen bei HolidayCheck